Contact Information

Marian Home
2400 6th Avenue North
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
Telephone: (515) 576-1138
Marian Village
2320 6th Avenue North
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
Telephone: (515) 576-1138
Marian Home Foundation
2400 6th Avenue North
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
Telephone: (515) 576-1138
Our Staff
Administration
Eric Halverson
Administrator
ehalverson@marianhome.com
Kelsey Peart
Business Office Manager
kpeart@marianhome.com
Teri Roe
Human Resources
troe@marianhome.com
Nursing Administration
Tracy Gailey
Director of Nursing
tgailey@marianhome.com
Jody Lennon
Nurse Manager
jlennon@marianhome.com
Faith Williams
Nurse Manager
fwilliams@marianhome.com
Leslie Nagel
Nurse Manager
lnagel@marianhome.com
Environmental Services
Mike Butler
Maintenance Supervisor
mbutler@marianhome.com
Jean Lawman
Housekeeping/Laundry Supervisor
jlawman@marianhome.com
Social Services/Activities
Mary Lundberg
Social Worker
mlundberg@marianhome.com
Marsha Foster
Activity Director
mfoster@marianhome.com
Dietary
Susie Godfrey
Dietary Manager
sgodfrey@marianhome.com

Board of Directors

Jim Allen
Nancy Crimmins
Steve Kersten
James Kesterson
Msgr. Kevin McCoy
Bennett O'Connor
Royce Ranninger